What are the Regions in the Philippines. Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao

Consisting of over, islands the Philippines Consists of eighteen regions of our country at present The following are the current regions that exist in our country: by the Presidential Decree No. is formed in the NCR which became the capital of our country. It consists of the cities of Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Manila, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Parañaque, Pasay, Pasig, Pateros, Quezon City, San Juan, Taguig, and Valenzuela. Abra, Apayao, Baguio, Benguet, Ifugao, Kalinga, and Mountain Province in turn generates sabulubunduking reihyon of the Cordillera. Including the provinces of Batanes, Cagayan, Isabela, Nueva Viscaya, and Quirino in region of