Lawyers of the Philippines! Philippine lawyers, all online.

What are the Regions in the Philippines. Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao

Consisting of over, islands the Philippines Consists of eighteen regions of our country at present The following are the current regions that exist in our country: by the Presidential Decree Nois formed in the NCR which became the capital of our country. It consists of the cities of Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Manila, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Parañaque, Pasay, Pasig, Pateros, Quezon City, San Juan, Taguig, and Valenzuela. Abra, Apayao, Baguio, Benguet, Ifugao, Kalinga, and Mountain Province in turn generates sabulubunduking reihyon of the Cordillera. Including the provinces of Batanes, Cagayan, Isabela, Nueva Viscaya, and Quirino in region of the Valley Cagayan. Covered by the Central Luzon provinces of Aurora, Bataan, Bulacan, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Tarlac, and Zambales. Mindoro Occidental, Mindoro Oriental, Marinduque, Romblon, and Palawan provinces make up in the MORNING. Covered by Bicol region and the provinces of Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Catanduanes, Masbate, and Sorsogon. Covered by the western Visayas provinces of Aklan, Antique, Capiz, Guimaras, Iloilo, and Roxas in the province in the western Visayas. Assigned in the Iloilo City as sento of such regions Including in the Eastern Visayas are the provinces of Biliran, Eastern Samar, Leyte, Northern Samar, Samar, and Southern Leyte. Its only been a region in the province of Negros Oriental, Negros Occidental, and Bacolod. Covered Peninsula Zamboanga the province of Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga del Sur, and Zamboanga Sibugay. Among the Bukidnon, Camiguin, Lanao del Norte, Misamis Occidental, and Misamis Oriental salalawigan of Northern Mindanao. The province of Compostela Valley, Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Oriental and Davao angbumubuo in region XI. The SYSTEM was adapted in the first to three letters cycle the province of South Cotabato, Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, and General Santos City. Covered by region CARAGA province of Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Dinagat Island, Surigao del Norte, and Surigao del Sur. The Basilan, Lanao del Sur, Maguindanao, Shariff Kabunsuan, Sulu, atTawi-tawi belongs to the region of ARMM.

Should be Done to Prevent The Malnutrition of Children

Poverty the main reason of the existence of malnutrition of children here in the Philippines. Although difficult, there is a way to prevent the malnutrition of children in a familyThis should be done to prevent the malnutrition of children in the Philippines: Be industrious and clever the parents work so that will increase the income to spend on nutritious food and food supplements. Purge the children The worms are becoming kaagaw of children in the positioning of getting to the food. Bring the kids (to six years old) in the Health Center every 'Guaranteed Room' in the months of April and October for give of free anthelmintic. For six to Twelve years old, the anthelmintic is administered in the months of June and January in all public schools.

How to Receive Money in the Philippines

agent locations worldwideit's easy to receive money because there is definitely with agent location near you.